top of page

Red Rising Review by Nickolas

I think Red Rising is a phenomenally written book. It has a great plot and is an amazing Sci-Fi. It is a very thrilling, action packed book that is very hard to put down.


It has a lot of references to historical figures and events and is very factual. It has many plot twists and it will keep you guessing on how the book ends.


Red Rising is one of my favourite books that I have read and trust me, I have read many books! This book has a lot of action and will keep you interested for hours.


Red Rising makes you feel many different emotions throughout the entire book, like happy, sad and maybe even a little bit shocked. I would say this book is like the Hunger Games or Enders Games, which are also great books.


I would highly recommend that you read Red Rising if you like Sci-Fi, Action, Adventure and a little bit of Romance.



8 views0 comments
bottom of page